PUBLISHING TEAM SOFTWARE

 

Planning, controlling, managing and monitoring 
the publishing process in the browser

Cockpit guides teams reliably
through the publishing process 

Cockpit is more than just standard software for your publishing team. It has structured, clearly organised processes to simplify the otherwise often chaotic day-to-day publishing routine in marketing, product management, sales and design. This saves time, work and nerves for everyone involved and guarantees your team smooth processes – from conception and initial drafting to design, approval and final drafting. 

We automatically adapt each cockpit version to new Adobe functions and requirements. In addition, we optimise the publishing team software we have developed at regular intervals and in all application steps. 

Cockpit XL – the largest of its kind 

Cockpit XL can be used by all required team members so they may work together on the creation of publications from their own workstations – from the purchaser responsible for stocking, for example, to the graphics freelancer who provides active support in the event of bottlenecks. Linked to a browser-based application, Cockpit XL lets you use just one tool to control all publishing projects from the scribbling stage and realisation to correction and release loops. And it’s easy for everyone to understand – because everyone in the team can see, follow and work on a publishing project in line with their competencies. 

Range of use: Ideal for database publishing of Adobe InDesign projects with high-quality product data from a PIM (Product Information Management) and involving different corporate departments (marketing, purchasing, sales). 

Cockpit L – XL’s little brother 

The L edition of Cockpit is a Cockpit XL limited to the versioning of Adobe-InDesign documents and the correction process. Cockpit L is therefore ideal for all Adobe InDesign users who do not require database publishing functions, but need a platform with traceable communication and trackable correction steps. Cockpit L is suitable for all departments and companies – internal and external – involved in the correction workflow in Adobe InDesign documents. Due to its multi-client capability, Cockpit L is ideal for both small and large advertising agencies to integrate clients into the publication process in the best possible way, thus reducing time, coordination costs and errors. 

Range of use: Perfect for bundling project communication and correction workflows in interdisciplinary teams on one platform and in one application.

 

Have we aroused your interest? 

Or do you have specific questions about how you can take your Cockpit Database Publishing to the next level with our standard component? Don’t hesitate to contact us; we’ll be happy to help. 

Use the form or send us an email: 

First name*
Last name*
Company*
E-Mail*
Phone*
What is the sum of 6 and 3?

Codeware GmbH
Neue Weinsteige 16   |  D-70180 Stuttgart
+49 711 656 791 60  |  info@codeware.de


Imprint - Privacy - Conditions
© 2021 Codeware GmbH. All rights reserved

Settings saved
Privacy settings

By visiting our site, you accept the use of third-party website technologies to provide our offer, to analyze user-friendliness and for personalized content. You can revoke your consent at any time with effect for the future.

PUBLISHING-TEAM-SOFTWARE

 

Planen, Steuern, Verwalten und Überwachen
des Publishing-Prozesses im Browser

Cockpit führt Teams sicher
durch den Publishing-Prozess

Cockpit ist mehr als eine Standardsoftware für Dein Publishing-Team. Es vereinfacht mit strukturierten, klar organisierten Abläufen den sonst oft chaotischen Publishing-Alltag im Marketing, Produktmanagement, Vertrieb und in der Gestaltung. Das spart Zeit, Arbeit und Nerven bei allen Beteiligten und garantiert Deinem Team reibungslose Prozesse – von der Konzeption über den Entwurf und die Gestaltung bis hin zur Freigabe und Reinzeichnung.

An neue Funktionen und Anforderungen seitens Adobe passen wir jede Cockpit-Version automatisch an. Zudem optimieren wir die von uns entwickelte Publishing-Team-Software in regelmäßigen Abständen und in allen Anwendungsschritten.

Cockpit XL – die Größte ihrer Spezies

Über Cockpit XL arbeiten alle benötigten Teammitglieder von ihren eigenen Arbeitsplätzen aus zusammen an der Erstellung von Publikationen – vom z. B. für die Bestückung verantwortlichen Einkäufer bis hin zum Grafik-Freelancer, der bei Engpässen tatkräftig unterstützt. Verknüpft mit einer browserbasierten Applikation steuerst Du mit Cockpit XL alle Publishing-Projekte vom Scribble über die Realisierung bis hin zu den Korrektur- und Freigabeschleifen mit nur einem Werkzeug. Und zwar nachvollziehbar für jeden – da jeder im Team ein Publishing-Projekt entsprechend seinen Kompetenzen sehen, verfolgen und bearbeiten kann.

Einsatzbereich: Ideal für Database Publishing von unternehmensbereichsübergreifenden (Marketing, Einkauf, Vertrieb) Adobe-InDesign-Projekten mit qualitativ hochwertigen Produktdaten aus einem PIM (Product Information Management).

Cockpit L – XLs kleiner Bruder

Die L-Edition von Cockpit ist ein Cockpit XL, das auf die Versionierung von Adobe-InDesign-Dokumenten und den Korrekturprozess limitiert ist. Cockpit L ist somit optimal für alle Adobe-InDesign-Anwender, die keine Database-Publishing-Funktionen, sondern eine Plattform mit nachvollziehbarer Kommunikation und verfolgbaren Korrektur-Schritten benötigen. Cockpit L bietet sich für alle – intern wie extern – am Korrektur-Workflow in Adobe-InDesign-Dokumenten beteiligten Abteilungen und Firmen an. Aufgrund der Mandantenfähigkeit ist Cockpit L ideal für kleine wie größere Werbeagenturen, um die Auftraggeber bestmöglich in den Publikationsprozess zu integrieren und somit Zeit, Abstimmungskosten und -fehler zu reduzieren.

Einsatzbereich: Perfekt zur Bündelung der Projektkommunikation und Korrekturabläufe in interdisziplinären Teams auf einer Plattform und in einer Anwendung.

 

Haben wir Dein Interesse geweckt?

Oder hast Du gar konkrete Fragen, wie Du mit unserer Standardkomponente Cockpit Database Publishing bei Dir auf die nächste Stufe heben kannst? Zögere nicht, uns zu kontaktieren, wir helfen gerne weiter.

Nutze das Formular oder schreib uns eine E-Mail:

Vorname*
Nachname*
Firma*
E-Mail*
Telefon*
Bitte addieren Sie 4 und 7.

Codeware GmbH
Neue Weinsteige 16   |  D-70180 Stuttgart
+49 711 656 791 60  |  info@codeware.de


Impressum - Datenschutz - AGB
© 2021 Codeware GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten

Einstellungen gespeichert
Datenschutzeinstellungen

Mit Deinem Besuch auf unserer Seite akzeptierst Du die Verwendung von Website-Technologien Dritter zur Bereitstellung unseres Angebots, zur Analyse der Nutzerfreundlichkeit und für personalisierte Inhalte. Du kannst Deine Einwilligung jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen.